The governors are the strategic leaders of our school and have a vital role to play in making sure every pupil gets the best possible education.  Our team of governors are made up of representatives from all the key groups involved in our school – parents, staff, the Local Authority and co-opted members from the local community.  Some Governors are appointed and some are elected.  All serve the school on a voluntary basis:

All governors read, sign and understand the Governors Code of Conduct that can be found: here

Kevin I’Anson – Chair of Governors and Safeguarding Link

Anne Fowlie – Vice Chair linked to staff and student Mental Health and Well Being

Cheryl Payne – PSHE & Careers Education Guidance

Connie Lambert – Co-opted Governor: Health and Safety

Yvonne Green – School Business Manager & Finance

Tony Hammond – Clerk of Governors

Jo Haylock – Parent Governor

Sarah Keable – Parent Governor

Rebecca West – Parent Governor

Finance Statement