Term Dates

School opens on Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term

School closes on Friday 26th October 2018 and
Re-opens on Monday 5th November 2018

Christmas Holidays

School closes on Friday 21st December 2018 and
Re-opens on Tuesday 8th January 2019

Half Term

School closes on Friday 15th February 2019 and
Re-opens on Monday 25th February 2019

Easter Holidays

School closes on Friday 5th April 2019 and
Re-opens on Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Closed May Day Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term

School closes on Friday 24th May 2019 and
Re-opens on Monday 3rd June 2019

Summer Holidays

School closes on Friday 19th July 2019