We are now fully open to pupils, but closed to visitors. We are operating a strict bubble system

Accept

Term dates for 2020-2021

Opens for Staff and ALL Pupils – Monday 7th September 2020

Half term holiday

Closes – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Staff training day: Friday 23rd October 2020

Opens – Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas holiday

Closes – Friday 18th December 2020

Opens – Tuesday 5th January 2021

Staff Training –Monday 4th January 2021

Half term

Closes – Friday 12 February 2021

Opens – Monday 22 February 2021

Easter holiday

Closes – Thursday 25th March 2021

Staff Training – Friday 26th March 2021

Opens – Monday 12th April 2021

Half term

Closes – Friday 28 May 2021

Opens – Monday 7th June 2021

Summer holiday

Closes Thursday 22nd July 2021

Staff Training – Friday 23rd July 2021

Disaggregated day Monday 26th July 2021