School year 2019 – 2020

Opens for Staff training Monday 2nd September and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Opens for Pupils – Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term holiday

Closes – Friday 25 October 2019

Opens – Monday 4 November 2019

Christmas holiday

Closes – Thursday 19th December 2019

Staff training: Friday 20 December 2019

Opens – Monday 6 January 2020

Half term

Closes – Friday 14 February 2020

Opens – Monday 24 February 2020

Easter holiday

Closes – Thursday 2nd April 2020

Staff training: Friday 3 April 2020

Opens – Monday 20 April 2020

Half term

Closes – Friday 22 May 2020

Opens – Monday 1 June 2020

Summer holiday

Closes Friday 17th July 2020

Staff Training – Monday 20 July 2020